The Management

The Group feels proud of its strong team of 80 hardcore professionals, managers, executives, consultants, advisors, directors, etc. with immaculate track record in all types of Shipping activities.



  OUR MANAGEMENT TEAM
Contact Person Designation Location Email ID Contact No
 Mr.Anupam Parija Director Bhubaneswar anupam@seatrans.co.in 0674 - 2393322/77/ 88
 Ms.Madhuchhanda   Mookherjee Director Kolkata madhuchhanda@seatrans.co.in +91 33 24410580 / 0503 / 0521
 Mrs.Madhumita   Mookerjee Director Kolkata admin@seatrans.co.in +91 33 24410580 / 0503 / 0521
 Capt.Debasis Datta Director Kolkata debasis.datta@seatrans.co.in +918697289422
 Mrs.Sona Mookherjee Director Kolkata     +91 33 24410580 / 0503 / 0521


FOR PORT DISBURSEMENT CONTACT
Contact Person Designation Email ID
Contact No
 
 Mr.Niladri Behera Assistant Manager niladri@seatrans.co.in +91-7381068439
 Mr.Subrota Chakraborty Shipping Executive logistic@seatrans.co.in +91 8697002722
 Mr.Piklu Dey Executive Operation & Marketing logistic@seatrans.co.in +91 9332508677

FOR FINAL DISBURSEMENT  CONTACT
Contact Person Designation Email ID
Contact No
 
 Mr.Pabitra Jana Senior Accountant pabitra@seatrans.co.in +91-8697737874
 Mr.Saikat Sen Jr. Accounts Executive accounts.support@seatrans.co.in +91 9332508677

OUR ADMIN & HR TEAM
Contact Person Designation Email ID
Contact No
 
 Mrs.Madhumita   Mookerjee Admin admin@seatrans.co.in +91 33 24410580 / 0503 / 0521
 Mr.Surajit Kumar Daw  HR hr@seatrans.co.in +91-033-2441-0580/0503/0521

call us
+91-8697002722/ +91-7381068439
Get Updates